The National office of the Federal Bureau of Prisons has claimed that it did not receive my appeal of Central Office’s denial of my “access to courts” administrative remedy request. The full documentation has been resent, along with a letter of recommendation from Jill Dube-Gilley, the Unit Manager of Marianna-D, where I live. She read the text to me but did not give me a copy of her letter – it was sealed inside the envelope.

I am posting the complete set of appeal DOCUMENTS on this blog. If a subsequent denial of receipt is alleged, the documents will be available for fax or email transmission to National at Drop Box link: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/gu05znny8l6t6nb/0rh2xr7Gah/Appeal%20to%20National-Access%20to%20Courts.pdf

Read the documents here…Appeal to National-Access to Courts

