The “Marianna-D Soap Man” document that I previously thought had been deleted by the BOP has been found and can be accessed at DropBox link: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/61776193/Soap%20Man-Marianna-D.pdf.  I apologize for the error.

Yesterday, the 2nd, I was called to the Lieutenant’s office to talk to an investigator. This investigator has been assigned to investigate the alleged assault by Lt. Sieja. Thursday, November 1st.  I hand delivered Mr. Harding a copy of the letter addressed to him, which went on the blog.

This specific investigation covers only the alleged assault July 29, 2012.  It does not address the theft of my notes the following day.  Another investigation may be commenced with respect to that matter, and perhaps to other matters.  I’ve asked for several investigations.

